MY 2017 ACHIEVEMENTS AND FAILURES

in #my20176 years ago

Life itself is full of ups and downs.its a great priveledge to participate in this contest by @Anomadsoul.

Wow my 2017 has really been a great year for me.writing these will rill tears down my face because i never knew i was going to acheive thia much.

Firstly i will start with,
MY ACHIEVEMENTS
The very first of my achievements this year was me going for my youth service.At first i spent three weeks in camp with people i have never met or known before.My tgree weeks in camp was really an amazing one.I met lots of people from different tribes,people with different beheaviours and beliefs.I learnt how to live witj whoever i come across during the period.My firat week in camp i was made my platoon secretary and i was chosen to be part of the special squad(those that match to welcome guest during the swearing in ceremony).My stay in camp was interesting and a great one.PhotoGrid_1513371638491.jpgPhotoGrid_1513371671563.jpgScreenshot_20171215-215948.png

2)MY CONVOCATION CEREMONY
Few weeks after my nysc camp.I did my convocation ceremony,it was a huge success.that very day i collected my certificate in B.A LINGUISTICS at EKITI STATE UNIVERSITY.i became a proud linguists.PhotoGrid_1513371729125.jpg

3).Becoming a fashion designer
One of my greatest achievement of this year is that i became a fashion designer.Although it was not easy when i started but i was determined to achieve my purpose.I can proudly say i make most of my wears .i can gladly say to that most of my collegues come to me inorder to put them through,i do that with a greatful heart.where i also did my nysc camp for three weeks i was told to come for exhibition too.it was really a great priveledge for me.I'm so so glad i could achieve all this.Snapchat-1667968153.jpgPhotoGrid_1512844320765.jpg!PhotoGrid_1509881326700.jpg

4)BECOMING A PROFESSIONAL IN OTHER FIELDS
In my year 2017 i also enrolled for professional class in three professional course.the classes is just three weeks and after it we write exams.I was scared when i started because i feel it won't be easy combining fashion school with it.I squeeze myself inbetween and made sure i achieved my goal.the examination went well and i passed all.i was overwhelmed.Today i can proudly call myself :
A PROFESSIONAL IN HUMAN RESOURCES
A PROFESSIONAL IN PROJECT MANAGEMENT
A PROFESSIONAL IN CUSTOMER SERVICE RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT.i'm fulfilled.IMG_20171208_093451.jpgIMG_20171124_160308.jpg

5)CELEBRATING MY DAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY
Single mothers in the house will know how it feels when you are a single mum and sometimes you fill you feel you haven't done the best for your kid.during my daughter's 2016 birthday i was unable to do anything for her not even cutting of cake but i promised her your 2017 birthday will be better i will do my best.YES i made it better,did my planning earlier.booked for her cake,planned her photo shoot,thought of where i will take her to.it all came to pass i made her day a memorable one.i made all her birthday wears.I felt so fulfilled been a mother that very day.PhotoGrid_1509946812200.jpg![IMG-20171112-WA0004.jpg](Snapchat-849086714.jpgSnapchat-2050627374.jpgScreenshot_20171216-073133.png

5)knowing about steemit
Apart from me achieveing all these i became my own boss.All thanks to @Amec for making know about steemit you are such an Amazing person.i feel indebted to you brother.You made me my own boss here on steemit.it has been so lovely been in this commmunity.i have really learnt alot of things here.Thanks to all steemians for making steemit a wonderful world.i love you all.

MY 2017 FAILURES
1)My 2017 failures is that i loose whole lots of money into ponzi scheme.MMM and other ponzi scheme i can't remember .

Please upvote and resteemed my fellow steemians .I love you all