You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017: Just a normal Day - WINNERS!! 250 Steem in Prizes!

in #my20176 years ago (edited)

I feel sad about this though... After all the effort I put in making that video, dint even come up as an honourable mention. Well it's all good. Happy for all the winners. Ama try harder next time #sad

Thnaks @anomadsoul for putting together contests like this. I got to learn a few new things for that I am grateful.

Sort:  

I understand how you feel my friend :/ but with so many entries, not everyone can win... But hey! You still got around 4 SBD in rewards for the post, which is pretty much worth the same US dollars as the 10 Steem. Don´t feel sad man, there will be more contests and I wish you join them, your day will come, I´m sure.

Thanks alot bro... Ur a good friend