MY2017TOP5 POST CHALLENGE, LOOKING BACK ON PAST EXPLOITS

in #my2017top56 years ago

Since I joined Steemit, I must confess that this is the toughest challenge I have ever tried. This is because I have posted thousands of articles here in the last five months. Thus, goes back was really a great task mainly because of slow internet experience. But here's me bringing you some posts that I consider awesome, selected from at least four months. Thanks to @roking-dave for such a great challenge. Enjoy the flow.

POST 1: Promo-steem day6 today in college of art and science rumoula nigeria

DQmRH4HbMQZoCdvpDFtKCekf9PNd5nGpMyhA223nkiupJ1K.jpg

This is a post about my early days of promoting Steemit.
I found the project exciting, as pioneered by @starkerz and @stephenkendal, so I decided to hop in. Check out the details HERE

POST 2: #promo-steem, Day 10: Sermina With Students of Ken Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori.

DQmbvKnXhsaKQsfE9DhTwRWirrFN2B5CnaNLPLStb6XDpKa_640x480 (1).jpg

Here I was in the polytechnic to populate this amazing platform. Check out the full gist HERE

POST 3: Promo-Steem, Day 16: Recruiting students of the Department of Hospitality, Management and Tourism, University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria.

DQmQbcxr1ejPjTJH7PmGnmPZcCLGpUEhWVNyxzX6c8QvBTA (1).jpg

As a Steemit promoter, my passion to see STEEMIT grow, took me to university of port Harcourt. Check out the full article HERE

POST 4: Steemit In Nigeria: Strategic Approach That Proves Successful.

DQmYUaSf1VZcXAQJB8DnQoiU6NWcHrZ1mzrS9JZdZ7LcQoB_640x480.jpg

Here's the analysis of promotion strategies that has proved successful since last year. New strategies has been evolving and I'm so happy to be part of #promo-steem because I have applied some new strategies evolving daily. Check out the post HERE

POST 5 : A SPECIAL THANK YOU TO @STARKERZ FOR SHOWCASING MY PROMOTION WORK AT STEEMFEST 2, ON 2N NOVEMBER, 2017.

Barely two months ago, @starkerz of #promo-steem featured my promotion work as a fraction of his presentation at steemfest 2. Here's the video

Check out the full article HERE
There are a lot of articles I published in 2017 that I would love you to see, but since this was limited to five, I have to obey the rules.

Nomination, I'll love to nominate @princesstj, @futurethinker, @samiwhyte, @seyiodus and @praise-eu.

Steem on, guys!

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination brother
I will give it a try

You are welcome

I like your post thank you for sharing

Nice post @greatness96 thanks for sharing

If your few samples are these spicy, juicy and purposeful I can imagine the level of work you have actually put in to see Steemit grow and spread. It is of particular interest to me that you actually took out time organising seminars for this purpose. Wow! That's a lot of sacrifice. Your efforts are definitely worth emulating. I can only encourage you to keep up the good work of adding value to lives. Kudos!

Thanks so much, friend. Your kind words means a lot to me.

Wow.
This is amazing.
Great work

Thanks for all of your efforts! Great to meet people from around the world, isn't it?

Sure. Nice meeting you

Thank you for completing the challenge and for your hard work promoting the power of the steem blockchain!

I'm honoured by the opportunity. Let's do more this year. You can do the contest weekly or monthly. I'm sure you can get more support and participation.

Oh, I got so much participation that I'll think twice before starting a new one :P So many participants and each participant comes with 6 post to look at (1 new and 5 old ones). But it's an absolute pleasure. Selecting the winners is going to be a nightmare though ;)

Hehehe. I understand, bro.