Sort:  

Well, that's our first official entry that not only completes the challenge, but also qualifies for the competition! Thank you! :)

also I never heard this and it made me think how cool an idea someone super smart thought of "If Pinocchio would utter the statement "My nose is going to grow now", it is going to cause a paradox. If the statement is true, his nose shouldn't grow, but if his nose wouldn't grow than the statement would be false. If the statement is false, his nose should grow, but if his nose would grow, the statement would be true."

If I remember correctly, the Pinocchio Paradox was though up by a 11-your-old girl! :) But it's a version of the liar paradox that has been around for ages. Still, very interesting to think about. I remember having a lot of fun writing this post back in my early steem days :P

Oh yea I think you used the link from the article above that the one about colors on that one check it when you click it.

Thanks. The links are correct, it's just that the link is under the paragraph from the article.