You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join My First Steem Challenge/Contest: Your 2017 Top 5 (And Win SBDs)

in #my2017top56 years ago

Long time, no see for real! I'm very happy to get your entry. We do have some unfinished projects that I dropped the ball on last year. My apologies! Let me finish with this time consuming contest and I'll talk to you on the chat!

I'm very happy to see an entry from you, mate!

Sort:  

Sounds awesome! :D I'll be happy just hearing from you again :P

Same here! :) I've been meaning to get in touch again, but this week started of stronger than expected. I was sure I was going to get about 10 to 12 entries tops :P

Expect the unexpected, friend. haha :p
I mean, you did write down "nominate 5 people"... WHAT DID YOU EXPECT would happen hahha :D

I was not really sure if I wanted to really include that part but decided to do it.

Oh, I expected most of the people nominated to brush it off and not do it ;) Also I got a lot of organic participation from people that were not nominated - way more than I expected. But that's great of course. There are also a lot of nice entries.

well to be fair, you did offer SBD for posts they (we) have already written :P How does one turn down such an offer? :p

But yeah, it's always awesome to be surprised in a positive way :D Though it does mean more work for you, e-he-he :p

Shoot should have read the comments before I put you down for nomination :)

E-he-hehe :P
At least now you can say one of your nominees did it! ;P