My 2018: A Tour around my town: Munich on a normal work day evening

in #my20186 years ago (edited)


Hello,

I find the competitions organised by @anomadsoul very interesting. That's why I participate in those. They let you think and show you the world of others and others your world.

This time we should introduce our city during this week. Because I came only late in the evening in town and I'm back on the road tomorrow morning, I did a very small tour with the car to show you a few Munich corners.

The map section I have attached is so you can see where the journey went. The start was in French Quarter and ended on the Angel of Peace.

I tried to show as much as possible in the short time, like as example, Eisbach with the surfers, the theater with the nice place in front and the normal life on such an evening as today.

Have fun watching!

Hallo,

ich finde die Wettbewerbe von @anomadsoul sehr interessant. Darum nehme ich teil an denen. Die lassen dich denken und zeigen dir die Welt anderer und anderer deine Welt.

Dieses mal sollten wir binnen dieser Woche unsere Stadt vorstellen. Weil ich nur spät am Abend gekommen bin und morgen früh wieder auf dem Weg bin, habe ich eine sehr kleine Tour gemacht mit dem Auto um euch ein paar Münchener Ecken zu zeigen.

Der Karten Ausschnitt habe ich beigefügt damit ihr sieht wo die Reise ging. Der Start war in französischen Viertel und endete am Friedensengel.

Habe versucht in der kurzen Zeit so viel wie möglich zu zeigen, wie zBsp, Eisbach mit den Surfern, den Theater mit dem schönen Platz vorne und das normale Leben an so einem Abend wie heute.

Viel Spaß beim schauen!


Post of @anomadsoul can be found here.

Beitrag von @anomadsoul kann man hier lesen


discord.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Das mit dem Eisbach ist so krank oO Aber echt cool, dass es die Möglichkeit gibt!

fantastic!

hello friend, how beautiful is everything, I want a normal day, haha ​​greetings and blessings

schöner Post, wie lange hat die tour wirklich gedauert im Gegensatz was auf dem Navi stand? Ich muss sagen, dass das einzige Land, wo die Zeiten vom Navi fast haargenau trotz enormer Verkehr stimmten, war Bali. Echt komisch, obwohl dort echt viel auf den Straßen los wahr....

So happy you took part in this challenge too! Munich is beautiful, I had the chance to visit it in January, but unfortunately this plan was canceled on last minute! thanks for sharing @alexvan!

Wowwww... Its an awesome place... Thanks for sharing such a great video...

Such a great tour man! I just found out about this competition. I am so mad that in the next period i don't have the time to do something with Bucharest.

Have a great day!

Not so far away from me ;)

Unser München :-)