You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: starving on a desert island in Fiji - SURVIVOR!

in #my20186 years ago

Hey! Thanks so much for joining the contest im so glad you got curied! It woukd have been awesone if you had mentioned this was an entry for my contest! I started following you, you seem like you make awesome content!

Sort:  

Wow, I just woke up and am so amazed witch the traffic in this post! It has never happened to me before! 😮
Thank you! :))) Sure, I'll edit the post and mention the contest in a second. Catching the occasion - thank you for creating that lovely initiative, I really enjoyed reading some of the entries and writing mine too!

You deserve it! It is one the best entries ive seen so far! I left the comment cause i thought to myself "oh wow this one deserves a spot to win" :D it was not meant in a bad way, i hope it was implied :)

Thank you! It means a lot to me! 😊 sure, all perfectly clear!

How did she not mention it? She used the tags and it's in the title, and the second last paragraph.

I didn't see it, maybe cause it was too late for me over here haha or maybe she edited it as she said :) I am sooo glad some entries are being curied, so many awesome posts inspired by the contest around here! Anna sure made one of the coolest ones :D