My 2018: A tour around my town, Lhokseumawe City of Aceh Province, Indonesia.

in #my20186 years ago
Hi steemian..

I am now in one of the small towns located in Indonesia, precisely in Aceh Province. The area where I live is called Lhokseumawe City.


When this write, I'm enjoying a cup of hot coffee to calm my heart and mind and stay focused on finding the best idea. I am sorry if my writing in English is a little bad, I try and hope you can understand what I write.


In accordance with the contes theme organized by @anomadsoul about "A tour around my town", then in this post I will invite you to see the atmosphere or circumstances and activities that exist in my town.

https://steemit.com/my2018/@anomadsoul/contest-my-2018-a-tour-around-my-town-100-sbd-in-prizes



Seen the activity of Aceh noodle seller and traditional tire repairs place in one corner of my town.


I have to admit, the city of Lhokseumawe is not like a big city in general that is full of splendor of skyscrapers, luxurious entertainment facilities, and all kinds of glittering World.

My town has only old buildings, and almost most of them are used for trading and are only a few used for offices. And I realize that my town is slightly behind in terms of development compared to other big cities.





I took some photos of the street in this town, seen shopping buildings standing on the left and right of the road, and there is a daily cake seller who always faithfully enliven this town from afternoon until night day.



(My youtube)



The ethnic and religious diversity in my town has never been a problem in life, because we live side by side and respect each other and keep peace between one and the other, albeit different but still united.

The activities of people in this town is very diverse, there are Traders (big and small), Seller services, Fishermen, Civil Affairs Employees, Contractor and others.






This is the face of the traditional markets that exist in my town, a diverse range of household needs are available in this place. You don't have to worry because everything you need is in this traditional market. Vegetable sellers, fruit sellers, fish sellers, spice sellers, they are there to serve your needs. And there is also a supporting means of transportation for those who do not have a vehicle, that is "Motor rickshaw".




Well, this last photo is the most beautiful paradise that became a stick in my life to remain standing on this earth. I want to put the word "STEEMIT CAKE" on the glass of my life, so everyone will see that steemit is the best ..! steemit gives the most beautiful things in my life, so that I can give the changes that steemit gives to my family.


The city of Lhokseumawe is a coastal area bordering the coastline of the Strait of Malacca located in Sumatra, and the city you will encounter about 6 hours drive from the provincial capital of Aceh.

This is the picture of my town that I can show you all, hopefully usefulness.


Thank you for reading and visiting my post.



@arkan18

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture challenge. Good Luck.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arkan18 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.