You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS - My 2018: This is my hobby | 100 SBD in prizes

in #my20186 years ago

Thanks Ruben as I still have a lot of personal demons to slay that always plague my head with a lot of self doubt and low self-esteem issues.

I know it is not good to compare my strengths and talents with other people but its gets harder and harder to do that as i rise up. I have seen how I was able to develop better and better posts with formatting and word choices and even how I edit my final work.

But somehow I am at a slump right now and don't know how to advance. In running I have reached my wall and this is the time if I would either sit down and end the race or for me to find my 2nd wind and run towards the goal.

Community building helps a bit but I feel there should be more that I can personally do for myself. I don't man but I am hanging on and still steeming.