You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: starving on a desert island in Fiji - SURVIVOR!

in #my20186 years ago

Wow! I just read "a million worth" post on steemit. Wow!
My feelings?

I envy you !

I wish I could be in your place.
My chances are none.
I 'm 64.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! If you really wanted, you could apply! I had a 67 yo man in my season and he did great :D age is just a number ;)

How to apply? Is this restricted only for the citizens of a specific country?

Well, yess. I'm from Poland and I could take part only in polish version. I know there is Survivor in France (koh lanta called), Australia (fantastic seasons always), New Zealand and obviously USA. I don't know how about other countries, you would have to check. There is no option to apply for any foreign version (I would if I could for US Survivor).