It's colorful, I have to eat it!!!

in #myaddictioncontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the myaddictioncontest by @claudiaz.

Okay, I admit it! I am obsessed with colors and I love my colored pencils

Actually, not so bad ... but when I see many colorful pens ... I fall into a frenzy according to the motto of my headline ^ ^

IMG_6867.JPGI own even more, unfortunately, I did not have more space on the floor.


Greetings, Chrissi

Sort:  

wow Chrissi, you are almost as bad as me. Do you paint or draw a lot? Thank you for entering the contest, chat soon.

Drawing. Actually I’m in love with my multicolored ballpoint pens xD I just love the variety depending on the choice of the pens. And you? (Same question) :)

I used to draw a lot and quite a selection myself and the the left overs from my kids where added to that.I have not done any drawing in years, so I dont know why I keep them, lol but they are just so nice and colourful and its hard to part with them.

I know the problem. I have a lot of pencils from my youth, these are now using my godchildren. Thus, the two always have their own pens when they visit me.
it can never be wrong to keep the pens xD