စိတ္​နာတယ္​

in #myanmar6 years ago

will know who I've loved.
Too soon.
Asserts things that I never expected a long away.

Can not talk, how I hate the name.
I still do not.
The heart of the painful wounds that will soon.
In the name of a loved one in my grief. Be difficult.

I was with him because of his actions.
I've talked about his sometimes he places At the memories လွမ်းမိတယ်. I compost.

"Love," do not say "love"
"I mean," I hate to say "hate"
But a return to "get him" do not ask "will" really answer.

It will speak out because.
I did not go to someone who will never return.
Because he was coming မြင်တိုင်း painful!
No matter how I love to go see absolutely no turning back anymore.

Sometimes that's a little alcohol is taking positive!
To reverse a little alcohol is the hardest thing.

This will not cause a person will never make. image