Paying app or not

in #myanmar4 years ago

I don't know the app really pays or not but I have accumulated over 5 USD in ten days of playing.

Look here

img_0.2280849477896921.jpg

Half way to withdrawal minimum. I will keep playing till I reach minimum withdrawal.

If you want to play as well, here is the app

Welcome to my Garden! https://cats.garden/share/index.html?branch=24SPGJ7F

If you want to use my referral code, here

24SPGJ7F

If I have successfully withdrawn dogecoin, I will update another post.

I intend to use the money earned in powering up my hive account via blocktrades.us

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

How much time did you spend on this app?

Just refering the app to others and all together 30 minutes each day

Thanks

Great information 👍

Congratulations @crypto.myanmar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

ကိုယ်တော့ refer ၂၀ လောက်ကို $ က တတ်မလာ
မဆော့တာ တစ်ပတ် logout ဖြစ်သွားပြီး ပြန်ဝင်တော့ ဘာမှ မရှိတော့

ဟုတ်လားဗျ ဒါဆို ဒီ​ကောင်​တွေ လူလိမ်​တွေ​ပေါ့

Scared of wasting my previous time.
Does it pay or not?
I'll wait for you to tell us your experience

I am scared too but it does not take much of my time, I gonna try till I have been scammed or fortunately not.

Lol
Good luck

Yea, for me have made over $7+ should have gotten 10 but am not consistent, but the game is fun to play.

ဘယ်လောက်ထုတ်ပြီးလဲ

​ပြောရမယ်ဆို ရယ်ရတယ်။ 6 doge ​နောက်​တော့ minimum က 10 usd ဖြစ်သွားတယ်။ ပြည့်​​ရော ပြည့်ပါ့မလား မသိဘူး