My Introduction for steemit community

in #myanmar7 years ago

Let me introduce myself.
Firstly, I would like to share about myself. I’ m Newbie on Steemit. So, I’ don’t know so much. I did known about steemit from my friend’s @rocketgiy and @pannthiri invitation.
My name is Htoo Kyaw Win. I live in Myanmar. Do you known Myanmar where Noble Prize Owner Daw Aung San Su Kyi lives? I also suggest visiting Myanmar which is very nice place and very beautiful sense. Our country is Golden Land. So many pagodas gild. I have four family members. They are my Dad, my Mon, my Younger sister and me. My Dad is a Trader and my mother is housekeeper and my younger sister attends grade-9 student. I work at night part time job in (Virginia tobacco Co. Ltd). I get salary a few about over 1 lakh so I can’t supply my family although I want to. My younger sister needs many school fees. So, I’m very sad.
Please, teach me and point how to do in steemit. I need many real friends. Now, I’m studying about Sp, Spd, voting power I don’t know what they are. Let me end this here.
Thank you So much for supply me with vote and comment.
See you soon.
Author – @htookyawwin image

Sort:  

Welcome bro

ညီမနဲ႔ပံုမတင္ဘူးလားေအ