Introduce about me πŸ˜ƒ

in #myanmar β€’ 6 years ago

Hi everyone! Nice to meet you all.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
I'm Ja Mun Awng. I'm from Myanmar. I start learning about steemit. I don't know much about steemit. Hope you guide me.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Love you all πŸ’•

Sort: Β 

Nice to meet u too..πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

😍😍😍
Hope you help me!

Welcome 😁 try hard

Yeah I'll 😊😊😊

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Nice to meet you! I am Sean from Singapore!
Do hit me up if you have any questions!
Let's continue Steeming!
Have fun!

-@seanytan

Thank you πŸ’•

@jamunawng Hi Ja Mun, welcome! The same here, but this sounds quite interesting! This could be a quick start:

@jamunawng Hi Ja Mun, and welcome! The same here! This video could be a quick start!

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Welcome to Steemit! Try to post quality staff for your blog and comment people to make friends:-)

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Congratulations @jamunawng! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!