Introduction (မိတ္ဆက္)

in #myanmar6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys;I want to tell u about myself.
‌My name is Kaung Linn Htet (u can also call klh).I live at yangon in myanmar but actually was born in Taninthayi Division.Now,I'm 18 yrs old.(will next comming on april 26th I'm 19 yrs old😊😊).
image
I'm attending at West Yangon Techonology University (W.Y.T.U) and i get study at 3rd yrs Electrical power major.I'm keep trying to get Bachelor of Engineering degree.But now,I'm just writing😁😁. I was started to join steemit on Dec26 2k17.Thank u,for ur reading🙏🙏.
image
Don't forgot to followed my steemit acc @kaunhlinn,Thanks😘😘.
မဂၤလာပါ,ကြၽန္ေတာ့္နာမည္ကေတာ့ေကာင္းလင္းထက္ပါ။ ကြၽန္ေတာ္စာေရးရတာဝါသနာပါပါတယ္။Steemit acc ကိုကြၽန္ေတာ္စသံုးျဖစ္တာကေတာ့ သူငယ္ခ်င္းျဖစ္သူယခု steemit platform ေပၚမာေလ်ွာက္လွမ္းေနေသာ @aungkhant ရဲ႕လမ္းၫႊန္မႈ႔ေၾကာင့္ပါ။ကြၽန္ေတာ္ steemit ကိုခ်စ္ပါတယ္။@kaunglinn.
image

Sort:  

Warmly welcome bro
Have a nice time in Steemit

Thanks bro

Welcome pr nyi

Oggay bro

Hi, from Czech Republic :) Love the thai writing, don't understand it through :D

Thaks for ur reply. I'm not thailand. I'm just myanmar.
But other many people known that Burmese 😊😊

Oh, I am sorry, I have looked at where you are you from - in Czech language it is called "Barma". But I thought that you use the same alphabet as Thai. 😊

Vote pe p😊😊😊