Blogs of mine (#1)

in #mybestblogs6 years ago

blogging.png

I started to notice that here on Steemit blogs goes into the darkness of Steem blockchain pretty fast. I put quite a lot of effort into writing them so I decide to revive a selection of them which in my opinion characterize my work here on Steemit most. I intend to add this blog list periodically to my blog section couple times a month. I invite you to check them, comment them and if you really impressed resteem this selections.
I also encourage you to make such selections yourself also, because this posts can become a kind of dictionaries of really good quality content here on Steemit.
I will add this blog selections under main tag #mybestblogs. If a community will emerge around this tag, it could become a first decentralized blog base.


Series of four blogs about Technical analysis of financial charts present my way of using Fibonacci numbers: New Invention Tombort-Fibonacci Dynamic Support-resistant Equipotentials - Moving Averages.

Series of five blogs speaking about being focused on us not on grabbing wealth endlessly. Money is just one aspect of wealth. Collecting wealth can be much more complex process as just accumulating big amounts of money: For Better Steemit: Wealth is Worthless With out Us.

This some how bizarre blog contemplating about self upvoating here on Steemit. Some realy interesting comments had been added and I invite you to add some more: Upvote Myself no More.

This short blog is about climate changes. Every time I revisit it, it make me so sad: Polar bears starving because our ignorance and greed.

Governments, this abstract structures made from us, which are not really us, constraining us and monitor every our move, but now we have a tool for end this state: Governments exercise money surveillance.

Blog about how will blockchain, decentralization and flat communities transform our society: Blockchain bring us opportunity to build better society.

Money and state have to be separated in the same way, religion was once separated from state: It crypto currencies gaining value or we have fiat free fall?.

Banking system start to recognize a threat from free money: FED start to monitor Crypto movement.

A story about new kind of money: What is money and what is crypto?.

How Govts will collecting taxes in the future: Taxation of crypto currencies.


Let rise blogging on higher level!
Let use words to make this world better!
Let be decentralized!
Let build community not a hierarchy!