Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr

Alright, i wish my response satisfies you,
...........but on my part with the information I got,
I went up to check up on the blog of my neighbors.

And I was excited with the pieces of information,
I saw in the blog of a few of them.

First off, it was an exciting experience.....
............as it gave a bit more information about what happens
every now and often at the steem back office.

Secondly, I was fascinated by the view I had
..........when I made a quick check on the blog of a few of my neighbor, some got me excited enough to follow, birthing in the process a new spectrum of relationship.

hi @maxiemoses-eu

thx for your comment. And Im sorry for such a late reply. Just had few rough days lately.

Yours, Piotr

Take your time.
Have things sorted.....
And come back strong with your best foot on the gas