Flowers - Show Us Your California

in #mycalifornia3 years ago

Hi Friends,

This post is an entry into the weekly Show Us Your California contest hosted by @thesocalhive where we show something about our California.

I went on a walk the other day with my family and my daughter was really enjoying looking at all the different flowers. There is a temperate climate where we live so many plants and flowers can be grown. I snapped some photos of many flowers to share with you today:

B92ED3B1-A859-4F50-9F7B-33964B8C8B9F.jpeg

338617C2-9B42-4557-9444-7F5DC7800EB7.jpeg

6A62D433-B1CD-41C5-B351-33F0F16434A7.jpeg

DADCC0A1-E877-404E-A61F-E492286F2F3E.jpeg

It was a nice walk and also a very pretty walk with all the flowers blooming from spring.

Thanks for coming by and seeing a little part of my California.

Brian

Sort:  

Yeah... my neighborhood is filled will flowers. The landscaper of the neighborhood went crazy, and we have the same flowers as you do, and then some! Thanks for sharing!

Have a nice day, @brain.rrr!

Congratulations @brian.rrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 130000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 140000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I am waiting just a few more days, so I can decorate my yard with many beautiful flowers.

Congratulations @brian.rrr, your post won 1st prize in this weeks Show us Your California contest!!