Golf - Show Us Your California

in #mycalifornia5 months ago

Hi friends,

This post is an entry into the weekly Show Us Your California contest hosted by @thesocalhive where we share an aspect of our California.

There are many great golf courses in Southern California, and I do enjoy golf. I am trying to gauge my kid’s interest, so I took them to the driving range.

We had a good time! The weather is perfect right now and we enjoyed getting some light exercise and being outdoors. The kids did enjoy it, and want to go again, so that is good.

I did prank my son with an exploding golf ball:

animated.gif

And my daughter decided to lay out on the putting green:

IMG_6869.jpeg

Look forward to the next time out.

Thanks for coming by and checking out a piece of my California.

Brian

Sort:  

The exploding golf ball is amazing. !PIZZA. I need to find one.

That exploding golf ball prank is awesome. It seems your son enjoyed it as well. I remember going to a driving range when I was younger, it was really fun. I hope you can play golf with your children in the future.

He seems to have been scared 😄

I wish I could really play this golf game but I couldn't because no where to play it around me. This is great indeed

This is a wonderful shot. In which it is playing very well. Similarly, continue to continue your game. And in this you just have to bring enthusiasm among the children. And they have to learn how to play. thanks for sharing @brian.rrr

The old exploding gold ball trick! Works every time!

I love the exploding golf ball, it seems your son enjoys playing it. Love to see the kids have some fun

Hahaha
Why did you prank your son with an exploding golf ball?

Ha, figured it would be a fun experience for us both!

Oh my god…..I’ve pulled that trick on so many people at golf outings. They still crack me up…🤣

A classic for sure!

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @brian.rrr, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

little guy played well

You have started a beautiful day enjoying both your yoga and your sport.Such days always become beautiful and remain in memories also, this moment sent for you is beautiful.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dkid14(4/20) tipped @brian.rrr

Congratulations @brian.rrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Both coins looks so beautiful but i really like first coin design.

Explosive golf ball! Where to get this? Lol

Congratulations @brian.rrr, your post won 1st prize in this weeks Show us Your California contest!!

I really love golf game