You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @artwatch you're drunk! Go home, but before you do....!!flash!!

in #mychest6 years ago

I will copy what I wrote in the other post.
Hey! I love this contest because is hilarious and free of judgement. A nipple could have been an ankle in the XVI, as you wrote!
Honestly I don't see anything bad in showing nipples.
Man can do that, so can we. I hate bras and wouldn’t mind walking around with no top at all, so well done! Nothing to be ashamed about.
That's exactly what I wanted to show with my entry: freedom with my body and with myself, out of the judgement of society.
Sadly, this type of contest attract the wrong attention and the type of comments that don't really make me proud, but then...what was I expecting?
It's not a very big deal, however I don't want to sell myself like that on steemit and I don't want to pass the wrong message!
@artwatch, I think you had a great idea, that I support 100%!