My son grows older than 01/365

in #mychild3656 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends of steemit, today I present my daughter Rosiangel, she is a charismatic girl, respectful and loving among many other things that characterize her, with the passage of time they will continue to know her.

IMG_20170713_150529.jpg

Here he is performing at school, the pleasure of dancing and singing very beautiful.

IMG_20170713_162831.jpg

Thanks to @ amigo @cranium for the initiative of this daily challenge for our children, if you want to follow the challenge these children the rules:
https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365

Sort:  

I'm very glad that you started participating in my contest. Good luck to you and your child.

Я очень рад, что вы начали участие в моем конкурсе. Удачи Вам и Вашему ребенку.

Mi bachaco hermoso.