You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Criteria for Voting

in #mycriteria2 years ago

One of the most compact information I see here. I didn't know Packqiao is religious I learn something new. but most of the things you write on the situation of the country's political situation are quite similar to Malaysia everyone is just chasing money and power and the losers are the ones who want to help its people. I gave up on politics after I joined and became a secretary assistant I was not paid of course because we were opposition but I see similar ideas and ruling style making money and get as much power as possible.

So I just left because im the only one who actually want to help my people everyone only help people when it makes your party's name look good or when they get paid from the higher ups. i just left and help people in my own way instead.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing. i would have thought Malaysia is more matured than Philippines as a nation. I visited your country once and it was very pleasant experience. Definitely more orderly from where I'm from.