You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Criteria for Voting

in #mycriteria2 years ago

Awesome guidelines Meta!

I love how you input the how they responded to times of crisis in one of your categories in picking the next lead. Since we are still in the pandemic and most probably it will take some time for us to recover the leader should be able to address it.

Not only the pandemic but we have a TON of crisis that may happen in the next 6 years man knowing it proper handling is a must!

Thanks for joining the contest #mycriteria #hiveph

Sort:  

Thanks Tp. I tried to be as objective as I could. I wanted to put more but it's already too long ahaha.

hahah sa true lang tayo you can add more naman. Pero again your choice. Katamad din minsan magsulat ng mahaba hahahahha

Another entry na lang sa senators

Oh my G dyan @juanvegetarian may senators ba? Kating-kati na akong maglagay ng requirements para sa senators for me. #NoToRobinPadilla

Tara gawa tayo. I feel choosing senators are equally important.

They used to use the descriptor phrase "August halls" for the Senate chamber. Now if Robin, Gadon, (thank God Marcoleta withdrew) adds to Bato, "bardagolan halls" would be more apt.

Hahah gusto ko tong bardagolan halls dun sila magsama-sama nila Jinggoy at Revilla.

Which makes me wonder, are we going to expect Coco Martin in the future as a senator since yung trend ay panay action stars ang nasa senado lately.