White Flower - My Daily Color

in #mydailycolorlast year


Good Evening Hivers
My contribution this post in Daily Color Challenge. Today's theme white so i share white flower in this contest. I collect this white flower from our garden. It is belly flower. We always take care this belly flower plant.

This contest initiated by @eii Thanks @eii to creating this excellent contest.
MyDailyColor Challenge Topics

#MondayWhite
#TuesdayGreen
#WednesdayRed
#ThursdayBlue
#FridayYellow
#SaturdayOrange
#SundayBlack or #SundayBlackAndWhite

Follow @roky

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @roky ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 147 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

!BEER


Hey @roky, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.