Sort:  

Great you are back to service, Please inform the community about your service again and when it will begin or return back in full details that i can use it again....

thank you very much

you are really trustable person.

samer

Hi Red-rose,
There's no downtime to the service, you can use it whenever. Although once in a while there's an RPC node failure that'll cause a few transactions to be missed. In which cases, send me an email at [email protected] or reply to a comment of mine as you have done.

Simply said, if everything is working accordingly, you should either have an upvote or a refund within 30 seconds of posting. If either of these have not happened then something has gone through and you'll need to contact me.

Thank you for your kind words.

Let's rock and roll ... I am in .... Great
I will now send my first fees to begin the wheels rolling man - thx

hi - i have sent 0.045 for my post and i hope the service is back as i have sssooooooo many posts to be upvoted by your kind side
i will wait and monitor
thx
samer

Seems to have been missed again. Sorry about that. Refunded the payment again.

No problem at. When you are ready to get back to service just make a post that you are active again. Inform me and i will resteem it to my active members whom they will resteem it to their active fellows and so on. I want to hrlp as your servises are a great help to steemit community.
Take care snd god bless

I Thought you are lagging. I sent you 3 transactions, 2 days ago (total of 0.030 Steem). can you please refund them, or upvote.

2 days ago Transfer 0.010 STEEM to upvotewhale https://steemit.com/follow/@r1s2g3/upvote-and-followback-05-sept-2018
2 days ago Transfer 0.010 STEEM to upvotewhale https://steemit.com/market/@r1s2g3/steemit-market-do-not-take-any-trade-fees
2 days ago Transfer 0.010 STEEM to upvotewhale https://steemit.com/follow/@r1s2g3/upvote-and-followback-06-sept-2018

Hi r1s2g3,
If nothing happens within 30 seconds then something has gone wrong :)
I've sent you a refund for the missing amount.
In the future you can send me an email at [email protected] if any transactions are missed. I'll be able to get back to you much sooner there.

Thanks for your continued support.