Churros and these girls

in #mydailypost6 years ago

I bet most of those who visit session road in bloom every Panagbenga festival, look for "something that is different". But for me, I always stay classic. Dulcinea's churros, is always something for me to look for. 5 pieces of it and a chocolate dip is not bad for a 60 peso worth.

Aside from that, spending that "session road in bloom walk" with my lovely friends, is one of the best things to treasure. Though most of the time we hate the crowd, it is an obligatory thing to visit the festival fair. Cause there is so much to see, buy, eat, know, experience etc.

So if you are planning to visit Session road in bloom here in Baguio City, do so. It's a different kind of experince guys. But please, always be mindful of your trash.

20180228_182920-01.jpeg

My lovely friends, Dal and Arianne, featuring Dulcinea's churros. :)