Mydailypost Challenge Boracay Beach Philippines Day 2

in #mydailypost6 years ago

(One of the best beaches in the World)

My entry of #mydailypost challenge by @sol25 and @leyaargoz captured by Canon G7X.

d2borathumb.jpg

I decided to create a new style of posting a content. Some people likes to read a book of post and others like to see more pictures with less description. I was posting a weekly agenda before which is really long but the earnings doesn't do well. It took me a day to make that kind of content.

Now I'm going to share my travels through posting transition pictures with a short description. As some people knew that I have a YouTube Channel http://www.youtube.com/c/filipinalife you can watch the whole travel info you need to know about before you travel. I've been to almost 20 places in Philippines and had a video of my trips. Visit the link if your interested.

Morning Agenda

Isla Bonita Hotel view

Early in the morning going to walked from Station 3 to Station 1 to get coffee. The distance is about 1.5 kilometers.
d1.jpg

Station 2 Beach Path

This area is usually crowded during noon to night.
d2.jpg

The famous Shakeys in Philippines that can be found in some cities but hard to find in US according to my bf.
d3.jpg

Dencio's second floor is a hotel room back in 2016. That is probably our best hotel room location with balcony were we will see the people walks by and the view for nightlife. The only problem was a bit noisy from the people drinking at the bar in the next building. Now the hotel is completely closed and change into a restaurant.
d4.jpg

Reveal spoiler

We found a good coffee shop that we haven't seen from before other than Starbucks.
d5.jpg

d6.jpg
d7 (2).jpg
d8 (2).jpg
d9 (2).jpg

I saw a sayings "A good MAN is like a good COFFEE Strong and Hot".
d10.jpg

The beach is wide usually during mornings and high tide during afternoon.
d11.jpg

Walking on the beach is very relaxing with fresh air.
d13.jpg

Reveal spoiler

Taking selfies with a 360 smile hahaha :)
d14 (2).jpg

d12.jpg

Afternoon Agenda

Reveal spoiler

Having lunch in Shakeys.
Shakeys is originally from US and some of my foreign viewers on YouTube thought Shakeys was bankrupt. They are surprised after they saw Shakeys in Philippines.
d19.jpg

d18.jpg

d16.jpg

Ocean view of Shakeys

d15 (2).jpg

Family size Tuna Salad

d20.jpg

The seafood was usually displayed during dinner. Most restaurant has seafood selection but the prices are WOW :).
d22.jpg

Reveal spoiler

Afternoon walked to watch Sunset.
d23.jpg

d24.jpg

Selfie with a big SMILE

d25.jpg

d234.jpg

Sunset wasn't good today maybe tomorrow.
d245.jpg

d2345.jpg

Thank you so much for visiting my post for today. Follow me for my next daily post of Boracay.
Comment below if you like the content I made and suggest anything for improvement.

UPVOTE

COMMENT

Have a nice day Steemians. :)

Sort:  

Such a great place and you are having so much fun!

Yes I do thank you so much Hehehe..

We were in Boracay 3 years ago for a week long vacation. Indeed the island has fine beaches, resorts close to the shore and a great island vibe. We also experienced something new one evening - a typhoon! The resort owners did their best to put up shelters using large plastic sheets (to not block off the view) held together with very tall & sturdy bamboo poles.

It was the 2nd trip for me to the beautiful island & my family’s first. We look forward to heading back there & your fantastic post might be the trigger for that decision.

I'm a simple man. I see a beautiful beach resort that makes me daydream of a nice place to hang with my lady, friends, and family, i like.

Looks like a fun place!

Wowww.. I never been in boracay. Looking all your photos make me think of what to expect in there. You have very nice pictures.

Thank you I'm struggling with internet right now so i haven't upload again.. 😊

Hi Gorgeous. I have come here to see what this Steemit is all about. Hope to see more of your content. Take care sweetie.