My Daily Post Challenge - White Cosmos

in #mydailypost6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

These beautiful Mirasol (Cosmosbipinnatus) are growing everywhere, adorning the gardens of my neighborhood, I have been photographing them for several days and I have dozens of them, but this flower is the one I like the most because of how vibrant and white it looks, so I want to share it today with all of you. I hope you like it!

Happy Sunday and good vibes for everyone!

Photo taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia

mi banner.png

Sort:  

such a beautiful picture

Nice flower dear.

It is so beautiful this picture that it looks like you dear friend. Have a great weekend

I love the touch of yellow!

Beautiful photos.

This flower transmits so much purity, it's such an intense target. Beautiful, with its petals open to heaven, as to receive the blessing of God!

Very nice flower my dear Leya!

excelente fotografia

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.09% vote... I was summoned by @leyargoz! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh