My Daily Post Challenge - Live Nature - flowers in my favorite buds (White and blue)

in #mydailypost6 years ago

2018125171943.jpg

cala white.

2018125172259.jpg

2018125172241.jpg

Flores silvestres azules

The small garden of my home in the village of my grandfather where I was happy in my childhood playing inside the flowers plants and shrub where every day I fell in love with them and unique shape, and much more for being white and blue my colors favorites that cover each of its delicate petals, and time has passed around 20 years to be exact and there are still these plants and flowers that adorn the backyard of my home.

Photos taken of my lenovo S898t.

I hope you like @ ymaru06.😉👍💖

Sort:  

Congratulations @ymaru06! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!