Take a look on My Defi Pet- A play to earn like Axie infinity!

in #mydefipet3 years ago

ABOUT MY DEFI PET

My Defi Pet has very polished graphics and very intuitive gameplay. You must raise your pets and improve the place where they live.

The pets passively generate coins inside their cages. These coins can be used to make base changes. The higher your pet's level, the more coins it generates.

There are different species of Pet, and even those that belong to the same species can differ from each other.

my-defi-pet-tutorial-1.png
To level up your pet you need to feed it. As the level increases, more food is required. You need to grow enough food to feed your pets.

DPET, the currency of My Defi Pet
My-defi-pet-token.png
The governance currency of the game is $DPET. The BSC Network Token can be purchased through PancakeSwap. This currency is used for various actions within the game and can be obtained through missions, battles and mining.

Do I need to make an initial investment to play My DeFi Pet?
Yes, but the investment is relatively low. To buy an egg and get your first Defi Pet you need 3 DPET. You will need at least 5 pets to play against other players, which gives a total of 15 DPET.

It is possible to breed your Pets to create new ones!
To create new Pets and test unusual combinations, you can take your pets to the Happy Forest for them to breed.

My-defi-pet-logo.png
In just over a month, the project has already reached a lot of people and is creating a very large community that is eagerly awaiting updates.

Do your own research and see if this project is worth investing in, as it is an investment in high-risk cryptocurrencies.
My Defi Pet reminded me a lot of Dragon City, a very fun game from a few years ago.