My history Very well when I promot some of my stories. His money is returned even can be increased this is our tips to be more advanced in steemit.com

in #myhistory7 years ago

@promoted
@steemit
I tried promotion there was an unexpected reward

History.jpg

History 2.jpg

I tried to check and it worked

Promosi.jpg

back money.jpg The money is like a rotating wheel and will not disappear, this is the best tips for us all for steemit users let alone beginners like me. I tried it myself without finding out and not taught by anyone, I just know steemit is a place to earn money only. Actually no friend, we can develop our talents in writing or oral, steemit is home to me now, Steemit ok.sss.jpg

And this is the result
back money.jpg
my Money.jpg

With votes of 2 alone we can get more than we want what more votes his automotive lot of our money back if we want to promote, easier and faster can #money than we imagine. Maybe this is one of the tips like beginners like me. Can money why not? Yes we want money. There is a story or tips please write your suggestions below, I beg your help.

Sort:  

nice
Sir, We are very grateful to this. You continue to have success.Please vote for us also. And keep voting. @ahlawat

very nice post,my friend!
I've followed and upvoted you!

thank you my friend
I have also follow and upvoted you.
.
.
.
@thantzin

Congratulations @muhaidin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!