Hustling around with Hive Goals and Engagement!

in #myhivegoals4 years ago

HG 5 IAE 2.jpg

Hello Buzzy Bees!

There's no such thing as a relaxed weekend!

With so much going on I'm just side watching a film with my husband while I keep working!

Multitasking!

Still on the schedule, barely!

Here's my spreadsheet of #MyHiveGoals:

MyHiveGoals sp 5.jpg

Almost a month old program, CTP Blueprint most likely won't reach the goal of 200 members, but I'm very happy with all I have, thanks to you each and every one of you who believes in my program!

But this #HiveHustler will continue to push on!!

Enjoy the Engagements below!

Happy Saturday!


Eliana Sticker of Approval.png

Sort:  

Great update about your goals Eliana, and you are making great progress, as to members of the blueprint that will start to rise again but more slowly at first, you got the initial kick where everyone you know signed up and also promoted it to everyone that they know, your circle basically, now it is time for the real job of spreading it to people that do not know you or someone that knows someone you know, if that makes any sense, but we will get there, keep up your awesome work.

Thank you so much Erik not only for everything you've been doing but also for promoting my program! It is a work in progress and I will be improving a little everyday, show up everyday and show the Why of the Blueprint! Before everyone believes in me I have to believe in myself :) You are Awesome!

Hello @elianaicgomes, you are way ahead of the crowd, I am honored to read your posts and watch your videos.
This new Hive Hustler Token sound interesting, I am still trying to get my head around it and I am sure that @nulledgh0st will make an impact as well
I wonder if @hiveghost and @nulledgh0st go to the same Huants :)

Ahaha I'm sure they will get allong!
And yeah this new token sounds very promising!
Thank you so much for the feedback, appreciate it very much :)

Thanks for mentioning me and my son and our dad joke videos. He's always thrilled when I show him that someone mentioned us. ;)

I may not reply as much at them but at least try to watch everytime you post :)
Thank you!

There's no such thing as a relaxed weekend!

Actually, there is NO weekend :) Your numbers are going up, so, you are doing a good job :)

What is weekend anyway? 😂 Yeah I always add a bit of CTP tokens before my Fireshopping addiction kicks in ahaha and getting your advise in action by going outside our community! Getting followers and more LEO :)

Yeah... everyone listened to me, and got some followers... And I didn't listen to myself lately... loool

Shame on you! Get to work!! 😋

I sit in my recliner with my laptop in the living room constantly working until bedtime. My wife says all she sees is my feet. It's the only way, take massive action. Relax time will eventually come.

You have to be busier than a 1 armed wallpaper hanger. (I hope that saying works in Portugal.) Keep up the great work.

I had to PreSearch that ahaha
I need more hands!!!

Thank you for the mention! 😁