You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MyHIVEGoals - Nice Little Pump This Weekend!

in #myhivegoals4 years ago

Hey @marvyinnovation! Good to see ya! :)

It is a great healthy competition. I have a feeling @achim03 is going to win this one, but I am perfectly okay with that (even though I am still plugging along he he). He is a good guy & I will be cheering for him as well!

You are so sweet with your kind words. Thank you so much! But it's not just me - we have a fantastic community here (including YOU, my friend), both CTPtalk & Hive. We all are making this blockchain better than ever!:)

Thank you for your gracious comment & keep inspiring others out there! :) 💙 And long live $HIVE ;)

Sort:  

Sorry Jenn, I have to tell you that you were right on this one :-). I had a big aha moment today that allowed me to get to 5 K. I'm waiting for you :-)

Ha ha all good, my friend! We all are making Dolphin one way or another...I am on the way!!! :) So happy for you :) 💙

Thanks a lot Jenn. Hope to welcome you in the Dolphin Swarm soon :-)

Hi @ThePixiePost Madam,

Thank you so much for your awesome reply.

Let's all grow..... Let's all help our $HIVE grow!

Long Live $HIVE....Long Live $HIVE!