Re-introducing @battebilly (My first post on hive.blog)

in #myhiveintro2 years ago

16525207538127377448128837231777.jpg

My re-introduction :

Hello hive community, my name is Batte Billy Jackson from Uganda. It has been a while since I last wrote a post. I have never written any post on the hive. Today I have decided to go back to my roots. I have decided to swallow my pride and decided to come back to my home hive.

When steemit was sold to one person some of us lost hope and went off. We never took any direction. Were left in the middle contemplating what to do next.

I decided to leave the blogging for some time and concentrate on other ways of making money.

I Choose to learn and do trading and also do offline hustles like mushroom growing. I have been prospering very well on that side of mushroom but for the case of trading the markets, I have been on and off.

All along I've been thinking of coming back to my roots but not taking action.
In my life,e I have always told myself not to be quiet because I know that if you want to be lifeless you just keep doing things with a small vision. There you will keep doing loosing. The experience and the practice that you have put into learning this skill will be left in vain. Then state something else and get other experience and quiet it again.
That way one knows very many things and applies very few or none. Thereby poverty.

Today I have evolved myself and seen how I have been choosing to remain brock by postponing action.

And how I have been quieter. I have stated very many things and left me after a very short time.

That is the reason I have decided to come back and contribute to the hive blockchain.

This is the most direct and easy way to get started in the crypto/blockchain world.

Battle Billy Jackson

Sort:  

Welcome back! I want to learn more about the mushrooms, so I hope that will be a future post.