My way

in #myhiveintro3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Margot and I am a graphic designer. All my childhood, other people told me that I could not draw and I believed. But one day, when there was almost no money, I decided to try it. And it turned out that drawing is not difficult if you try and work hard on it. I've been drawing for two years now. This is my main job. And I tell you-believe in yourself!

one.png

Sort:  

Welcome cute.margo!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello, Margot! Nice to meet you!

Thank you so much!)

hello @cute.margo This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hi! Nice to see you here:)

Thank you so much, too)

Добро пожаловать в Hive! 👍
...

nb: у вас в профиле небольшая ошибка — в названии сайта стоит пробел в самом начале, поэтому сайт не открывается. :)

Спасибо большое!

какое-то прямо вообще не представление, а сущая отписка! особенно для дизайнера и художника. эх..

Спасибо за комментарий, да, вы правы, это был мой первый пост и я не знала как тут и что. Обязательно напишу более развернутое представление)

ясно...

вот вам пара полезных ссылочек.
это поможет красивее оформлять ваши посты (инструментарий небогат, но кое-что у нас все же есть!) раз, два, три.

обзор различных соо:
https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@nickyhavey/havey-s-guide-to-hive-evergreen-list-of-communities

Огромное спасибо вам!

да не за что! и не надо меня так напропалую апать, ей-ей :)))
как у вас с английским языком, кстати?
(гайды-то все как один, не по-русски пишут... )

50 на 50. Я часто пользуюсь переводчиком

Хорошее резюме.. большое)

Я уже делал комплимент красивой души?

Нет)))