My Introduction to the hive community

in #myhiveintro4 years ago (edited)

download.png

I was going through @derangedvisions post this afternoon about your introduction to the hive community which according to him was sponsored by @anomadsoul and @blocktrades @ocdb or should I say @ocd which made me to remember that I haven't yet written my own introduction even though I have been on the blockchain for days now if not close to a week.
So I decided to write my not to waste time.

Yeah. Like I said, this is an introduction of me to the hive blockchain but before I go forward, I will like to apologise for my late introduction to the hive blockchain.

My name is Adenij Adeshina hail from kogi state, Nigeria. A 100 level student of Civil Engineering at Kwara state University Nigeria. Well does that need to be talked about, I guess yes.

I am the last born in the family of 6. 4 children and lol parent of course.

Now what made me to use the username @doyoy yeah because this is an initiative I figure out from my sister name. Her name is Adenij Adedoyin so of course from Doyin I drived out @doyoy.

What really made me to join the hive blockchain is because I see it as a place for better freedom. I am a kind of person who loves following things with focus and looking at the way the blockchain is up and running and with high kudos to @blocktrades I must say there is no doubt high focus backing the growth of this place.

I help and wish to bring up and here my initiative and together as a family, no doubt. This hive blockchain is going places. Time will tell.

I am moving 100% away from steemit to hive. I am just doing some little powering down as of now.

Hive means freedom
Hive means revolution
Hive is the future
I am glad to be part of the future
Are you part of the Future?
Hive to the moon.

Thank you for reading my Introduction to the hive community, I will be awaiting your comments, suggestion and correction.

Once again, I am happy to be among the hive community. Together, we grow and rise up.

Make sure that you check out the Challenge! - My Introduction to the Hive Community post by @anomadsoul for more information about the contest - reference to @derangedvisions

Sort:  

i love freedom

Glad you did

Good

@joeyarnoldvn. I have noticed several comments from you of just a word or two. Like the two comments above. It could perhaps be said that they spam, appearing you are commenting just for the sake of rewards. Perhaps i am wrong. Appearances can be deceptive. Anyway, i in-courage you to make longer more meaningful comments brother.

Peace be with you.

Are you trying to boss me?

Are you applying for a job? :-)

i'm not offering any jobs. Been there, done that, didn't like it much after the novelty wore of and the problems that came with it got bigger.
i am offering opportunities though. Love opportunities. Peace opportunities. Conscious growth opportunities. Abundance opportunities. Integral Opportunities.

Feel free to dive in deeply, or to skim the surface. We all get to make choices in this dream of life. Apparently!

Namaste
Atma

You say I don't write a lot but I do. But you would have to look at what I write to see that.

Why would I get rewarded for spam? If something is spam, then how could I make money from it?