Introduce My Self on Hive [ The First Post on Hive]

in #myhiveintro4 years ago (edited)

IMG_8088.jpg

On this occasion, I will introduce myself to HIVE Blog. My name is Fianna I am the second child of 4 siblings. I was born in Lhokseumawe, September 16, 1987.

At present, I live in Lhokseumawe City, I am married and have two sons, the first is now 5 years old and the second is 1.5 years.

I am an English teacher in one of the schools in the city where I live. Besides teaching, I also sell various products and cakes on social media. Like Facebook and Instragram.

IMG_8915.jpg

Speaking of hobbies, cooking is one of my priority hobbies, interestingly I learned to cook from social media Youtube. Hopefully in Hive I can get a variety of food recipes in the world.

IMG_0387.jpg

A few months ago I got the news that there was a new social media called a cryptocurancy-based blockchain like steemit, which is HIVE.

At first I didn't care what my friend said. After a few weeks, I saw my friend write and share articles about their activities on Hive, and only then did I ask my husband to create an account for me.

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-05 at 07.38.32.jpg

And it turns out, I also just found out if we already have an account on the Steemit platform, we can also use that account on the HIVE platform.

He said I only did the same thing as we did with the Blockchain steem to start posting.

In the past, I was on the steemit platform starting in January 2018, initially I followed in the footsteps of many friends in Indonesia who had been on the platform, they had been on the platform a year before.

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-05 at 07.38.32.jpg

At that time, seeing their activities on various Steemian agendas in Indonesia, I began to be interested in trying to register on the platform and start a small adventure on the Steemit blog at that time.

On the Steemit platform, I like to post about Photography, Cooking, Culture, and so on. I also joined the Indonesian Steemit Community (KSI). Several times I attended meetings with Steemian in Indonesia.

I started to get to know a lot of people there. We know that steemit has changed the way many people live on social media.

Since using Steemit, I feel there is something new in social media, we are taught to become content creators. Every day I want to share with them all over the world, and I always open other friends' posts, diverse and that's why I feel at home on this platform.

New Hope in HIVE

Now I am officially using HIVE, seeing how many steemians have migrated to HIVE, I hope I get lots of new friends here, I will share about cooking content, photography and so on. With the hope of being able to be active again on Cryptocurancy-based Social Media.

image.png

Well, that's my introduction, hopefully Hivers wherever they are can establish friendships and support each other for a better Hive community in the future.

INDONESIA

IMG_8088.jpg

Pada kesempatan ini, Saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya pada HIVE Blog. Nama saya Fianna. Saya adalah anak kedua dari 4 bersaudara. Saya lahir di Lhokseumawe, 16 September 1987.

Saat ini, saya tinggal Kota Lhokseumawe, Saya telah menikah dan memiliki dua orang putra, yang pertama sekarang berusia 5 tahun dan yang kedua 1,5 tahun.

Saya adalah seorang guru bahasa inggris di salah satu sekolah di kota tempat saya tinggal. Selain mengajar, saya juga menjual berbagai produk dan kue di media sosial. Seperti facebook dan instragram.

IMG_8915.jpg

Bicara masalah hobi, memasak adalah salah satu hobi prioritas saya, menariknya Saya belajar memasak dari media sosial Youtube. Semoga di Hive saya bisa mendapatkan berbagai resep makanan di dunia.

Beberapa bulan yang lalu saya mendapat kabar ada media sosial baru yang disebut dengan blockchain yang berbabasis cryptocurancy seperti steemit, yaitu HIVE.

IMG_0387.jpg

Awalnya saya tidak peduli apa yang katakan oleh teman. Setelah beberapa pekan, saya melihat kawan saya menulis dan membagikan tulisan tentang kegiatan mereka di Hive, dan baru itulah saya meminta suami untuk dibuatkan akun untuk saya.

Dan ternyata, saya juga baru tahu jika kita telah memiliki akun di platform steemit, kita juga bisa menggunakan akun tersebut di platform HIVE.

Dia mengatakan saya hanya melakukan hal yang sama seperti yang kami lakukan pada steem Blockchain untuk memulai postingan.

Di masa lalu, saya berada di platform steemit mulai Januari 2018, awalnya saya mengikuti jejak banyak teman di Indonesia yang telah di platform, mereka telah di platform setahun sebelumnya.

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-05 at 07.38.32.jpg

Waktu itu, melihat aktivitas mereka tentang berbagai agenda Steemian di Indonesia, saya mulai tertarik mencoba mendaftar di platform dan memulai petualangan kecil di blog Steemit saat itu.

Di platform Steemit, saya suka posting tentang Fotografi, Memasak, Budaya, dan sebagainya. Saya juga bergabung dengan Komunitas Steemit Indonesia (KSI). Beberapa kali saya menghadiri acara pertemuan dengan Steemian di Indonesia.

Saya mulai mengenal banyak orang di sana, Kami tahu, bahwa steemit telah mengubah cara hidup banyak orang di media sosial.

Sejak menggunakan steemit, saya merasa ada hal baru dalam bermedia sosial, kita diajarkan untuk menjadi konten kreator. Setiap hari jadi ingin berbagi dengan mereka di seluruh dunia, dan saya juga selalu membuka posting teman lain, beragam dan itulah sebabnya saya merasa betah di platform ini.

Harapan Baru di HIVE

Kini saya resmi menggunakan HIVE, Melihat banyaknya steemian yang bermigrasi ke HIVE , semoga saya mendapatkan banyak teman baru disini, saya akan berbagi tentang konten memasak, photgraphy dan lain sebagainya. Dengan harapan kembali dapat aktif di Media Sosial yang berbasis Cryptocurancy ini.
image.png

Nah, itulah perkenalan diri saya, semoga Hivers dimanapun berada dapat menjalin hubungan pertemanan dan saling mendukung untuk komunitas Hive yang lebih baik di masa yang akan datang.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@fianna
Sort:  

Hello artist girl. Cute boy. Cute dimples. I was born in 1985. Nice to meet you.

Hello too, nice to meet you :)

uda berapa hari tidak posting tante?

Meu asek boh langgoi buk..
Duo bocah mengintai :D