You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Hive, I'm JUST MINGKAY!!!

in #myhiveintro • 2 years ago

Welcome here @justmingkay . Your hobby is cool and I wanna be a photographer too😅. I just use my mobile phone for capturing things or sceneries that tells strories.

Nature has a lot to offer to us and we humans need to capture it that's why people who take shots about nature are awesome. Actually all .

Hoping you could share your great shots of nature here. Can't wait.😊

Sort:  

Totally agree, photography is somehow my way to reconnect to our mother nature. <3. Most of the time I only use phone to capture things or sceneries. by the way bruh what kind of phone you are using to capture beautiful sceneries?

I used vivo Y53 bro . I've been using it for almost 3 years and still the cam always amazed me sometimes.. It can't be use to capture clear sceneries ngalang pag malayuan na..

Wow nice cp..for my phone photography im using redmi.hehehehe.and mobile light room for photo enhancement. ^_^

Oh that's nice . I hope I can upgrade mine cause you know I just want to take sceneries from afar ..sometimes kasi it gets blurred na...

Me?I'm just adjusting the contrast, saturation and other stuffs on my built in editor haha..Don't know much kasi sa mga apps like that..

I think there is no need for upgrade bro. always believe in this saying that "the best camera is the one that you have with you" by Chase Jarvis. 😄