esp/eng My Introduction to the Hive Community

in #myhiveintro2 years ago

390148_268886199834577_1265565308_n.jpg

Hola comunidad de hive
Bueno pues mi nombre es ricardo jurado soy de México de la CDMX donde tolo que quepa en un bolillo de lo metemos y si no también tortas de tamal, tortas de nieve, tortas de taco, tortas de chilaquiles, tortas de elote, tortas de verduras etc. etc. etc.
Me gusta viajar a pueblos ya que donde yo vivo lo que predominan son los edificios la contaminación y escaparme aun pueblo cuando puedo me relaja y ayuda a mi creatividad.
Estudie la carrera de ingeniería industrial en mi amado politécnico.

Hello hive community
Well, my name is Ricardo Jurado, I'm from Mexico City, CDMX, where we put everything that fits in a roll and if not also tamale cakes, snow cakes, taco cakes, chilaquiles cakes, corn cakes, vegetable cakes. etc. etc. etc.
I like to travel to towns because where I live buildings and pollution predominate, and escaping to a town when I can relaxes me and helps my creativity.
I studied industrial engineering at my beloved polytechnic.
484110_423648814352807_1325833877_n.jpg

10701963_806450559405962_3494894352384305349_n.jpg

Soy soltero y sin compromisos jajaja. Por ende, tengo mucho tiempo para actividades que me gustan como jugar navegar en internet hacer diseño gráfico, dibujar a mano, reunirme con mis amigos, pasar tiempo con mis familiares y recién entre y me estoy informando en el mundo de las criptomonedas y sobre todo por juegos NTF confiables como el caso de splinterlands y risingstargame.
Como di con esta red social donde creo su principal cripto es el hive pues por casualidad y por la comunidad de risingstargame ya que estaba buscando tutoriales y los enlaces me llevaron hasta acá y sus numerosas comunidades de música, estilo de vida, videojuegos, finanzas. Por mencionar algunas ya que la mayoría de las personas estamos acostumbrados al típicas rede sociales como Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, por mencionar creo yo las mas famosas y frecuentadas.

I'm single and without commitments hahaha. Therefore, I have a lot of time for activities that I like, such as playing, surfing the Internet, doing graphic design, drawing by hand, meeting with my friends, spending time with my family and recently I am getting informed in the world of cryptocurrencies and above all by reliable NTF games like the case of splinterlands and risingstargame.
How I found this social network where I create its main crypto is the hive, by chance and by the risingstargame community since I was looking for tutorials and the links took me here and its many communities of music, lifestyle, video games, finance. To mention a few since most people are used to the typical social networks like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, to mention I think the most famous and frequented
563774_332555943467602_237031495_n.jpg

Casi se me olvida me gustan los peces como mascotas, aunque necesitan más cuidaos de los que uno piensa.
Que es lo que espero de esta comunidad
Pues principalmente conocer mas gente que tenga mis mismos gustos crecer en la comunidad de risingstargame. Y por qué no algún otro video juego también vi reseñas de películas y series que me parecieron buenas y si hay recompensas invertirlo en el juego, aunque mis primeros posts serán 100 para power up para crecer rápido y mi voto hacia otros usuarios les beneficié

I almost forgot I like fish as pets, although they need more care than one thinks.
What do I expect from this community?
Well, mainly to meet more people who have the same tastes as me, to grow in the risingstargame community. And why not some other video game I also saw reviews of movies and series that seemed good to me and if there are rewards to invest in the game, although my first posts will be 100 for power up to grow fast and my vote towards other users benefited them.
378408_312898595411263_545389977_n.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Hive! el crecimiento aquí se debe más a la constancia y la paciencia que a otra cosa. Así que mi recomendación es que te hagas amigos y publiques contenidos de calidad, con su respectivo maquetado, y respetando siempre las reglas de cada comunidad a la que decidas formar parte.

bien venido

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @alesama666.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @matalocos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @matalocos welcome to Hive.

This post has been selected to be curated by the Hive Learners community. Hive Learners is a community where we help people to learn about all they need to know about Hive.

Kindly click on the link below to visit our community and check out our discord channel.

https://discord.gg/ByK6j5dnNc

45DADA6D-4B87-48DB-92A0-86E524BA6972.png