You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Things Sway | my TRANScending introduction | #HIVEINTRO

in #myhiveintro โ€ข 3 years ago

Aww. So proud of you Sway! ๐Ÿ˜Š I always feel grateful that I've been your inspiration to create beautiful makeups. It is an honor and a privilege. I'm so happy that you listened to us @jongcl to have you on board here in hive because your talent needs to be seen in this great community. Shout out to @purepinay for being a great mentor to me and for making it possible for us to be here in this platform. ๐Ÿ˜Š keep inspiring my sister @swaycanete ! Pretty sure you'll inspire more people here.

Sort: ย 

Yayyyyy!!! Hive needs your voice in uplifting the Trans community and the Gen Z as a whole, @swaycanete ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’› We're so proud of you and we're so happy you're in Hive! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

!ENGAGE 30

Thankyouu sizzums! Can't wait to meet the rest of the Hive community! ๐Ÿคโœจ

!ENGAGE 30