You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Hunters, Fishers, Firearms Enthusiasts, Outdoor Lovers! Communities are Already Here! Steem Giveaways!

in #myhuntingfishing6 years ago (edited)

I cant thank you enough for making me an ambassador, I hope to not disappoint. I think Iv'e said this before but I think @huntbook would make a great ambassador, I hope he accepts.

I am grateful that I was also chosen for the first giveaway. I can not wait to see who the next winner will be.

I'm looking forward to checking out the chainbb forum, it seems interesting.

Thank you @bbrewer for creating the @myhuntingfishing/ #myhuntingfishing community. I think you are doing fantastic work, I can't wait to read about your Blacktail Buck!

Sort:  

It's an honor and a pleasure! I know you will not disappoint! Just keep being you!