MyIntroduction

in #myintroduction6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Catherine Assam, from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I'm a freelance model, video vixen,IMG_20180703_144456_442.jpgsometimes I write, I want to start acting very soon. Smiles. I love doing things that makes me and people around me happy. I unveiled my foundation few months ago, hoping to use it to make great impact in people lives, currently running an empowerment training for models and aspiring models.sssssdddderrrrttttttt.jpg Well I heard about steemit from a friend and I think I'm going to love it here. I want to be sharing my modeling pictures and videos with you all 159A7084copy.jpgand also get to see many works here too. Looking forward to a wonderful stay here. Here are some of my jobs25017180_1998894003724775_3229175276076269568_n.jpg, looking forward to more . Thanks already

Sort:  

Congratulations @cathyberry! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!