My Mandatory Introduction to the Community

About me
Im Aljun Carmona from Tabaco City, Bicol region, Philippines. Nurse by profession, a frontliner and still at war against Covid-19. Well, I'm not really good to this kind of introduction post, but thanks to @lovesniper and @fionasfavourites for the quick reminder. Well, about me, I'm currently a government employee serving my countrymen as my profession dictates me. I'm a family man, blessed with a beautiful wife and daughter.
This is my first time in creating guides, posting tips, and making blogs. Honestly speaking, I don't have much idea on how things work here. Literally this is my first to indulge to this kind of aspect in my life.
I hope that my little contribution will leave a mark to this community even on a atomic particle value. I'll help as much as I can to reach and answer others query. Let's help each other. Hand in hand we can reach our goals. Our road to success isn't smooth sailing but together, we can try.
137233244_750449738945745_3248971678277958512_n.jpg

Passion to Play
I started playing computer games like I was 7 or 8 years old. My first game was Super Mario on a family computer. When I was in high school I used to play on Playstation with my friends. One of my favorite is Valkyrie Profile. After stepping on college, I learned how to play DOTA thru my college friends. Up until I was introduce to an online games like, Flyff, Pangya, Ragnarok, 2 Moons, Perfect World, MU and Cabal. Even those browser games, I tried to play on it like on a site example is y8.
Looking back from childhood to what I am right now. I can really say, playing computer games never ages to me. It helps me de-stressed from the chaos of world. Still, I keep reminding myself, I have a real life and a real world.

If Im not on my bat cave, Im tending our dogs, chickens, cats, and birds. Sometimes, I read Manga, watch Animes and of course do household chores.
Also, I go out for an adventure like climbing mountains, island hopping, swimming and camping.
240618399_331002148713063_2391362803888205606_n.jpg

My Perspective
For the new community that I'm having right now, I'm looking forward to its growth and exponential progress. Development that will make it even more fascinating and enjoyable to visit especially to those new and old members.

I guess that's all for me.
238418840_218980270182595_4789300593013711357_n.jpg