My Introduction: Know about me @Raymondpeter

in #myintroduction4 years ago (edited)

Dear Hivians,
I am newbie here, I was very happy when I first heard about this great platform called Hive from a friend of mine and he is my colleague at work @davidad, at first I don't know anything about this so called Hive, I had intention to join this few Months a go precisely five Month but still, I didn't get much about how this platform work, then I determined in my mind that I should liaise with @Davidad to explain important things which I should know for better understanding, today we finally met finally and my doubt was clear.

I am Awolola Reuben Olubamiji hailed from Modakeke, Osun State, Nigeria. I graduated Osun State Polytechnic,Iree, Department of Banking and Finance where I had my Higher National Diploma in Banking and Finance. Thereafter, I had my Certificate in Banking from Chartered Institute of Bankers of Nigeria. I have worked with Nasarawa State University, Keffi during my youth service Corp, immediately left service, I joined Osun State Agency for the Control of HIV/AIDS with the post of Account and Finance, Technical Officer, World Bank Project. Due to life style around us hardly you will see youth without no vocational skill or creativity, in short I leant some vocational skills to support my career such as: plumbing works, plaster of Paris works, women Hat making, creative writing, I used to take adventure on african's culture and tourism and am also into genue business in which am using for my survival, when I heard about this great platform I was like I can't wait longer to join. This is little about me, it would be my pleasure to make new friends across the globe, I am very friendly man, your kindness, support and love for me throughout the world will be highly appreciated.

Thank you for your efforts and time for reading my blog.
Yours faithfully,
sign
@raymondpeter

20200625_172155.jpg

20200625_172147.jpg

20190828_071629.jpg

20190727_185637.jpg

20190727_184444.jpg

20200305_143916.jpg

20190727_185520.jpg

Sort:  

@raymondpeter! The PlanktonSupport team welcomes you to Hive. Let us know if you need any help. We've got your back!

If you feel stuck, look at this page: https://peakd.com/hivemarketing/@hivepeople/hive-for-noobs

PlanktonSupport reviewed your post, upvoted and reblogged it. And we've followed you on Hive.


Image created by @traciyork Image created by @traciyork.

Connect with us on Hive: @hivepeople, and @hivetrending.
Connect with us on Twitter: @hivepeople, @hivetrending.

You are welcome @raymondpeter, best of luck....

Regards,
@davidad