Mylandscape contest, powered by @alequandro

in #mylandscape6 years ago

Hello Steemians, hows it going?
Hope everybody is doing good.
My entry for @alequandro’s #mylandscape photography contest.
IMG-20180226-WA0018-01.jpeg
I clicked this picture in mid 2017, when i went to a place known as BISWANATH GHAT, with one of my friend.
I clicked the picture with my Nikon Digital camera.
A typical Sunset click.
Hope you guys liked it. If you liked it then please show your love and support by upvoting the post and by leaving a valuable comment.
DQmawqjrStq1gkspE8fNvtyP7Q7ChD4PvNspG4NfNniUL7T.jpg

Sort:  

Great shot :)

Thanks a lot @polebird for your support.
Have a great day dear.

That's a good click.

Very calm.

That guy on the left is perched dangerously. Why so close to the edge? Good luck with your entry!

Thankssss a lottt @leeart, for your support as you have upvoted the post and also for your wish. Followed you, hope you will do the same.
Actually they are Fishermans. From their childhood, they are used to it. They can maintain their balance in such stance easily.
I will fall immediately if I seat on the edge, like him. LoL.

I love the sun making the water sparkle. Nice photo :)

Thanks a lot @danaedwards. Even that was my fav part of the picture.
Have a nice day!