Living Life as a Freshman (vol.5)

in #mylifemystories6 years ago (edited)

RECAP------
Then that day passed.. I couldn't stop thinking about her.. plus I couldn't wait for the new session to kick-in either. Wha I'm gonna do now... I waited and waited.. waited... Waited.. till finally it was the first week.......

FB_IMG_1518041078003.jpg

As I was busy thinking hard earth wha to do.. this young, beautiful, amazing young lady was a freakish fan of high school musical... And me then.. I was crazy about high school movies.. (Hollywood definitely, can't be nollywood.. how come you actually thought of something like that .. God! Please with Me everything is strange so yea get used to it.. myJesus! )... Teenagers stuffs and all... My elder sis and I... Crazy fans.. she was better at it than I was though because she's a girl .. so it's understandable.. girls love anything love related... Anyways.. moving on.. so I was saying.. she was a freakish fan that she had a song book just for the songs, only for that movie.. I was blown away.. and I thought.. '' Life is easy.. never stress yourself about anything ''... I knew I had a chance at having my first proper meeting now... So I was calm till the following week.. everyone was back now... So school was fun again.. coupled with the way I feel anytime I see her smile... It was the best moments of my life. Everyday was now even more interesting.. I wake up each morning thinking... '' I'll see her today again... Gotta Rush down no time''.. it went on.. the first actual meeting was one day.. it wasn't Friday yet but then we could still play football during break periods.. but this time I wasn't gonna go out with them.. I was already with her talking about stuffs.. things she liked doing and all.. and the guys was like.. '' Clever !!!! Come out naaa... ''.. and I was like... ''ehnmmm... I dey come oh.. make Una choose dey play go.. '' knowing fully well I wasn't about going out there anytime soon.. we eventually entered the discussion of the movie.. very interesting place now .. I knew that was the end of me going out to play football that day.. we talked... Till we started singing the songs.. She be that Gabriella Montez(Vanessa Anne Hudgens) in here and I be that Troy Bolton (Zach efron ) ... We was singing All the songs and she would take Gabriella's part while I take Troy's part.. I didn't care about anything else in the world at that moment... I wasn't concerned with anything.. all I wanted was for this moment of union never to end... I would look her in the eyes.. she would steady her gaze back at me smiling.. singing.. I didn't just fall in love.. I was lost.. inside it.. with no plans on being found again no matter what..

FB_IMG_1518040215431.jpg

..okay.. happy sweet moments.. this was how things continued with us till Ss1.... Then things was about getting really ugly here.. we both was really lost in moments that I became a really good friend to her.. if not for anything.. I would've been the best husband but then my ideas was entirely different or rather.. my perspectives on how I saw us both then was entirely different.. she liked someone else.....................................................................

FB_IMG_1518040272532.jpg

(To be continued.. if I want to.. this is wonderful.. of course i'd want to.. okay to be continued................................................)

Sort:  

Awaiting next vol.

Thanks for reading.. I appreciate

Look at ya head.

Lol... You see how easy life is.. hehe