Lovelife

in #mylove6 years ago (edited)

index1.jpg
i want to share my love story to the community, Hope you all like it!

me and my girlfriend was only a neighbor, she don't look at me.
and the same goes for me, all i know is she don't have any feelings for me,
we know each other about 13years from now? maybe? i don't even know the exact details because its long time ago, LOL! she know all about me and i know all about her, time passing by, and she travel to Cebu City Philippines to take up the course Information Technology, she went in Cebu because her auntie support her finance on her study. and time passing by, she's back in Ormoc City after she graduate in 2years Course, i suddenly fell in love with her without knowing everything it looks like Love at first sight? LOL although it's not the first time. i confess with fer, this is it. the part of a man that is so difficult HAHA, because maybe we get dump or maybe we success. i confess with her that i love her, but i suddenly shock because she said she love me too and not only that, she love me when we are just a kids back then, i can't really imagine how lucky am i to be liked to a girl that is much beautiful time passing by, and we are both happy together and our relationship is 3years and 6months long. I just want to share if there is anybody who is the same love life as me! :)

Sort:  

What a sweet love story

thanks mate! :) I'm glad you like it.

nice story :) i wish i could fell in love with someone worth it.

a really touching love story 1.jpg