Best mom, My mother

in #mymother6 years ago

In summery breeze, flows the colour
Fluttering in your warmth and affection
The colour of your tradition
The colour of your love
It has brought the colour of success

The colour of love
The colour of your tradition
Fluttering in your warmth and affection
My shadow is your illusion
In summery breeze, flows the colour

I have shame you
I agreed I have tarnished your image
My mother, my mother
You are in my soul
And in my every world

My stubbornness, my life
You are my deepest pain
My ultimate consequence
You are my holy recitation
You are in my prayer

You are my hope
You are my path
You are my honour
The blood in my veins
You are my all in all

You are my life
Fluttering in your warmth, my affection
In summery breeze, flows the colour
You are my path
You are my life
My all in all, is my mother

Sort:  

Congratulations @dollypee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @dollypee! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!