I post everyday about my body and mind

IMG_20181113_193030.jpg
! [IMG_20181113_193030.jpg] ()
Use the favorite estimate to see how everyone is doing, hopefully I am fine too.
Actually, I'm not good at being okay. I'm not good
In fact, I forgot what you say about me every day and post about my health every day from 2 to 3
There is no exception to this today
So let's go and let me have the same thing today with my health.

Today my mental health is not so good

In the morning, there was a lot of fever in the morning and there were many fever
After eating and drinking, I went to my workplace in the morning
I worked very hard even though I did not like to work there.
Finally, at 10 pm, I returned home
Really, this boy is the son of education, so I see because of all the anger
I gave it to the degree that gave up on the body as much as possible
Because of which this may be seen happening
Besides, I have been suffering from typhoid disease almost a year since today
Besides, he is suffering from his nose collapse and other diseases
The time to recover from now is very important

that's original content

        # BY

@mEME.LOVER

AT LAST

DONOT FORGET ME TO

UPVOTE

COMMENT

SHARE

   THANKS A LOT ...
Sort:  

This post has received a 43.18% upvote from thanks to: @meme.lover.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount